Contact us

 

Northamptonshire Community Foundation
18 Albion Place,
Northampton,
Northamptonshire,
NN1 1UD

Tel: 01604 230033
Emailenquiries@ncf.uk.com

Office hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm 

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Linkedin

Please note we are an appointments only office, we love having visitors and will welcome you to our building if you drop us a line or give us a call to set up a mutually convenient time for a meeting.  You can of course drop your applications off and if you require a receipt we would be more than happy to provide one. 

Should you need to contact a member of staff directly, please do so via the following phone numbers/email addresses:


Rachel McGrath CEO - 07483 428108  rachel@ncf.uk.com
Jenni Niles Head of Finance and Operations - 07483 423856  jenni@ncf.uk.com 
Mary Hollands Head of Philanthropy - 07483 428105  mary@ncf.uk.com

Alex Rex Grants Team Manager - 07483 428127  alex@ncf.uk.com
Fern Gibson Marketing, Communications and Events Manager - 07483 423985  fern@ncf.uk.com 
San-D Godoy Grants Team Officer - 07483 428135  san-d@ncf.uk.com 
Cherelle Brown Donor relationships Officer - 07485 364239
  cherelle@ncf.uk.com
Katie Vickers Administration Services Offier - 07483 428131 
 katie@ncf.uk.com

 

How to find us

The Northamptonshire Community Foundation offices are based in Northampton.  We are located on Albion Place, just up from the Royal and Derngate Theatre. Click here for full directions to our offices.

Parking:
Albion Place Car Park is the nearest pay and display car park, located within a short distance from our offices. On-street parking is also available.

Parking is also available in St John’s Multi Storey Car Park which is adjacent to Albion Place. Parking is free for the first two hours.


Making a Complaint

If you are dissatisfied with our organisation and would like to make a complaint, please download a copy of our complaints procedure here.
 

Vacancies

View our current vacancies here.


Contact form
.
.
.
.