Contact us

 

Northamptonshire Community Foundation
18 Albion Place,
Northampton,
Northamptonshire,
NN1 1UD

Tel: 01604 230033
Emailenquiries@ncf.uk.com

Office hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm 

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Linkedin

Please note we are an appointments only office, we love having visitors and will welcome you to our building if you drop us a line or give us a call to set up a mutually convenient time for a meeting. You can of course drop your applications off and if you require a receipt we would be more than happy to provide one. 

Please be aware that we have temporarily closed the Foundation office in efforts to reduce the spread of Coronavirus. Should you need to contact a member of staff directly, please do so via the following phone numbers/email addresses:

Victoria Miles DL, CEO - 07483 428128  victoria@ncf.uk.com 
Rachel McGrath Deputy CEO/Grants Director - 07483 428108  rachel@ncf.uk.com
Mary Hollands Head of Philanthropy - 07483 428105  mary@ncf.uk.com
Rachel Cooke Philanthropy and Events Officer - 07483 428131  rachelcooke@ncf.uk.com
Alex Rex Programmes Officer – 07483 428127  alex@ncf.uk.com
Anthony Brinklow Grants Co-ordinator – 07483 424021  anthony@ncf.uk.com
Jorden Heffernan Communications Officer- 07483 423985  jorden@ncf.uk.com
San-D Godoy Administration Services Officer - 07483 428135  san-d@ncf.uk.com 

Jessica Cotton Finance & Operations Manager - 07483 423856 jessica@ncf.uk.com

 

How to find us

The Northamptonshire Community Foundation offices are based in Northampton. We are located on Albion Place, just up from the Royal and Derngate Theatre. Click here for full directions to our offices.

Parking:
Albion Place Car Park is the nearest pay and display car park, located within a short distance from our offices. On-street parking is also available.

Parking is also available in St John’s Multi Storey Car Park which is adjacent to Albion Place. Parking is free for the first two hours.


Making a Complaint

If you are dissatisfied with our organisation and would like to make a complaint, please download a copy of our complaints procedure here.

Vacancies
View our current vacancies here.


Contact form
.
.
.
.