Coronavirus Latest Update

Date Posted:24/03/2020


In line with the advice issued by the Prime Minister on the 23.03.20 we have temporarily closed our offices to help prevent the spread of COVID-19. All staff are therefore working from home, where we have access to email and our operational systems.

Our operational working days remain as per normal Monday – Friday 9am – 5pm .

We can be contacted as follows and we will endeavour to get back to everyone who gets in touch, we may just be a little slower to get back to you, but we’re sure you’ll understand given the circumstances.   

General enquiries

Please email: enquiries@ncf.uk.com.  Alternatively you can email San-D@ncf.uk.com

Grants enquiries

Please email Rachel@ncf.uk.com or Anthony@ncf.uk.com or Alex@ncf.uk.com  

Donor and donation enquiries

We realise that many of you may want to give back to those who are impacted greatly by the Corona Virus. If you would like to donate to our Response and Recovery fund you can do so here or if you have a fund with us and would like to divert its purposes at this unprecedented time you can email:  Victoria@ncf.uk.com or Mary@ncf.uk.com or Rachelcooke@ncf.uk.com

We expect that some of the groups who have received funding from us will have to delay, change or cancel the projects or programmes the funding was intended for. Please rest assured for all of you in this position, we aim to be as flexible and understanding as possible. Read our full statement of support here.

Contacting Members of Staff

Should you need to contact members of staff, we are available during office hours on the following phone numbers:

Victoria Miles Dl, CEO - 07483428128
Rachel McGrath Deputy CEO/Grants Director - 07483428108
Mary Hollands Head of Philanthropy - 07483428105
Rachel Cooke Philanthropy and Events Officer - 07483428131
Alex Rex Programmes Officer – 07483428127
Anthony Brinklow Grants Co-ordinator – 07483424021
Jorden Heffernan Communications Officer - 07483423985
San-D Godoy Administration Services Officer - 07483428135

In addition, NVCO have provided this helpful guide for Charities and community organisations in relation to coronavirus.

You can keep up to date with any further developments by checking back to our latest news or by signing up to our newsletter if you haven’t already subscribed.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Victoria Miles DL CEO on behalf of the staff and trustees of Northamptonshire Community Foundation

 

 

.
.
.
.